The NewArk Trilogy: Cocoon in Red, Yellow, and Blue

from by Brian Marsella



from chapter one: THE CLOCKS HAVE GONE MAD, released October 7, 2016
Brian Marsella: piano, fender rhodes, hammond b3, toy piano, shahi baaja, andes 25f, prophet 08'
John Lee: electric guitar
John Buck: electric bass
Tim Keiper: drums
Cyro Baptista: percussion
Meg Okura: violin



all rights reserved


Brian Marsella's iMAGiNARiUM West Orange, New Jersey

contact / help

Contact Brian Marsella's iMAGiNARiUM

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code