The NewArk Trilogy: Heart Returns Home to JC

from by Brian Marsella



from chapter one: THE CLOCKS HAVE GONE MAD, released October 7, 2016
Brian Marsella: fender rhodes, piano, yamaha cs-60
John Lee: electric guitar
John Buck: electric bass
Tim Keiper: drums
Cyro Baptista: percussion
Members of the Garage Theater Group Youth Conservatory: vocals



all rights reserved


Brian Marsella's iMAGiNARiUM West Orange, New Jersey

contact / help

Contact Brian Marsella's iMAGiNARiUM

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code