The NewArk Trilogy: K and the Terrible Twosome

from by Brian Marsella



from chapter one: THE CLOCKS HAVE GONE MAD, released October 7, 2016
Brian Marsella: fender rhodes, piano, toy piano, xylophone, korg triton, yamaha cs-60, andes 25f, animal calls
John Lee: electric guitar
John Buck: electric bass
Tim Keiper: drums
Cyro Baptista: percussion
Marshall Allen: EWI



all rights reserved


Brian Marsella's iMAGiNARiUM West Orange, New Jersey

contact / help

Contact Brian Marsella's iMAGiNARiUM

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code